Glen Carbon V.F.W. Post 2222 Charter

By the authority of the Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States Glen Carbon Post No. 2222 was authorized to organize and constitute a Post in Glen Carbon, Illinois on the 20th day of November 1991 to be known as Glen Carbon Post No. 2222 by the authority of the Veterans of Foreign Wars National Commander in Chief John E. Wallace with thirty-seven citizens having served honorably in the Armed Forces of the United States of America outside its continental limits in foreign wars, insurrections or expeditions entitling them to the Award of a recognized campaign or service medal.

Charter members are: Comrades

Roger D. Blind Norval F. Gusewelle Robert W. Olbrich
Clarence M. Bosomworth Wayman Hall Denny D. Pearsons
Harry C. Bowler Wayne L. Hamby Gary W. Pilat
Howard L. Cremer Lloyd T. Heffernan Virgil A. Pinkley
David E. Fanning Ronnie D. Hicks Glenn W. Pizzini
Thomas F. Faulkner Carl J. Holescher David L. Richey
Robert S. Fitzsimmons Kevin R. Kerberick Galen D. Rosher
Bernard Franklin Fred J. Malone Harold L. Schweiger
William L. Gibson Kenneth Martintoni Russ A. Treat
Robert H. Gobble Robert J. Mc Intyre Walter G. Trusty
James A. Gruchala Donald G. Mc Needy Howard L. Will
Charles C. Guillery Roger N. Miller Wayland J. Young
Gary W. Meyers | ©2007-2012 Glen Carbon Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 2222